More than a winery.

It’s a modern airy venue, with lots of windows so you can fully appreciate the stunning UNESCO-listed Lavaux scenery, where Grandvaux winegrowers serve their wines and share their passion with you. There’s also a permanent exhibition dedicated to Corto Maltese as a homage to Hugo Pratt.

corto-verres

Un vigneron par semaine.

Every week from Friday evening to Sunday evening, between April and October, get to know one of the 12 member winegrowers who’ll serve you and explain their wines. These events are the key to the success of Le Caveau Corto, a unique venue in Grandvaux, opening the doors to the UNESCO-listed Lavaux vineyard terraces.

Soak up everything this unique venue in Grandvaux has to offer – nature, people and culture!

corto-terrasse

One Wine, One Terroir.

Although Grandvaux, where Le Caveau Corto is located, is the common factor for our 12 winegrowers, Lavaux is their real source of inspiration. They know all there is to know about these unique and diverse vineyard terraces, listed as a UNESCO world heritage site, some of them growing Villette appellation vines, others Epesses or Dézaley Grand Cru AOC.

Come to one of our tasting events or buy one of our wine cases and discover the diverse yet cohesive terroir of Lavaux.

0

Plus qu’un caveau.

Un lieu moderne et vitré pour mieux apprécier le magnifique paysage de Lavaux UNESCO. Des vignerons de Grandvaux qui vous servent leurs vins et vous parlent de leur passion. Une exposition permanente de Corto Maltese en hommage à Hugo Pratt.

corto-verres

Un vigneron par semaine.

Chaque semaine du vendredi soir au dimanche soir, d’avril à octobre, faites connaissance avec l’un des 12 vignerons qui vous sert et vous explique ses vins. Ce sont ces échanges qui font le succès du Caveau Corto, un lieu unique à Grandvaux, une porte ouverte sur le vignoble en terrasses de Lavaux UNESCO.

Laissez-vous inspirer par les richesses naturelles, humaines et culturelles de ce lieu unique à Grandvaux !

corto-terrasse

Un vin, un terroir.

Si Grandvaux, terre d’accueil du Caveau Corto, est le point commun entre nos 12 vignerons, c’est Lavaux qui est véritablement leur source d’inspiration. Ce vignoble en terrasses unique au monde, inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, ils le connaissent dans toute sa diversité. Certains ont des vignes sur l’appellation Villette, d’autres Epesses ou Dézaley Grand Cru AOC.

Nous vous invitons à découvrir le terroir à la fois varié et rassembleur de Lavaux à l’occasion d’une dégustation dans notre caveau ou en achetant l’un de nos coffrets de vin.

0