Opening the doors to Lavaux

Le Caveau Corto

Visit Le Caveau Corto in Grandvaux (Bourg-en-Lavaux) to discover the wines of the Vaud area with a Lavaux winegrower, admire the UNESCO-listed vineyard terraces or simply enjoy an evening with friends.

Winery reopens on 30 March 2018

Taste the wines & Meet

12 winegrowers

12 dynamic winemakers, who grow their vines in the village of Grandvaux in the heart of the UNESCO-listed Lavaux vineyards, take turns in presenting their wines at Le Caveau Corto.

Come and meet them, taste their white, red and rosé wines, accompanied with a selection of cold plates, and ask them any questions you have about their job and vocation! Open April to November, every Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Celebrate Your

event

Outside our opening times, Le Caveau Corto is available for hire, for your corporate events or private parties.

Easy to access and fully equipped, Le Caveau Corto can be hired for a charge of CHF 250.- a day, including cleaning. To support the people who make this venue possible, guests are asked to drink wines produced by Grandvaux winegrowers.

Hommage to

Corto Maltese

Dedicated to the wines of Grandvaux producers, the winery pays homage to Corto Maltese, the hero created by Hugo Pratt, a famous resident of Grandvaux until his death in 1995.

0

Une porte ouverte sur Lavaux.

Le Caveau Corto

Le Caveau Corto à Grandvaux (Bourg-en-Lavaux) vous accueille pour découvrir le vin vaudois avec un vigneron de Lavaux, pour admirer les vignoble en terrasses inscrit au patrimoine Mondial de l’UNESCO ou tout simplement pour passer un bon moment entre amis.

Dégustez. Rencontrez.

12 Vignerons

Le Caveau Corto est tenu à tour de rôle par 12 vignerons dynamiques, qui cultivent leurs vignes sur le village de Grandvaux, en plein vignoble de Lavaux UNESCO.

Venez à leur rencontre, dégustez leurs vins blancs, rouges et rosés, accompagnés de mets froids et n’hésitez pas à leur poser vos questions sur leur métier-passion ! Ouvert d’avril à octobre, chaque vendredi, samedi et dimanche.

Fêtez votre

événement

En dehors des jours d’ouverture, le Caveau Corto est à votre disposition pour vos événements, tels que soirées d’entreprise ou fêtes privées.

Facile d’accès et équipé, le Caveau Corto peut être loué pour CHF 250.- par jour, nettoyage compris. Afin de soutenir les personnes qui font vivre ce lieu, les locataires sont priés de consommer les vins des vignerons de Grandvaux.

Hommage à

Corto Maltese

Dédié aux vins des producteurs de Grandvaux, le caveau rend hommage à Corto Maltese, le héros d’Hugo Pratt, célèbre habitant de Grandvaux jusqu’à sa mort en 1995.

0