Opening the doors to Lavaux

Le Caveau Corto

Visit Le Caveau Corto in Grandvaux (Bourg-en-Lavaux) to discover the wines of the Vaud area with a Lavaux winegrower, admire the UNESCO-listed vineyard terraces or simply enjoy an evening with friends.

Winery reopens on 30 March 2018

Taste the wines & Meet

12 winegrowers

12 dynamic winemakers, who grow their vines in the village of Grandvaux in the heart of the UNESCO-listed Lavaux vineyards, take turns in presenting their wines at Le Caveau Corto.

Come and meet them, taste their white, red and rosé wines, accompanied with a selection of cold plates, and ask them any questions you have about their job and vocation! Open April to November, every Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Celebrate Your

event

Outside our opening times, Le Caveau Corto is available for hire, for your corporate events or private parties.

Easy to access and fully equipped, Le Caveau Corto can be hired for a charge of CHF 250.- a day, including cleaning. To support the people who make this venue possible, guests are asked to drink wines produced by Grandvaux winegrowers.

Hommage to

Corto Maltese

Dedicated to the wines of Grandvaux producers, the winery pays homage to Corto Maltese, the hero created by Hugo Pratt, a famous resident of Grandvaux until his death in 1995.

0

Die Türe zum Weinbaugebiet Lavaux.

Caveau Corto

Der Weinkeller Caveau Corto in Grandvaux (Bourg-en-Lavaux) lädt Sie ein, den Waadtländer Wein der Winzer aus dem Lavaux kennenzulernen, die als UNESCO Welterbe ausgezeichneten terrassierten Weinberge zu bestaunen oder ganz einfach einige schöne Momente unter Freunden zu geniessen.

Wiedereröffnung des Caveau Corto am 30. März 2018

Degustieren. Erleben.

12 Weinbauern

Der Caveau Corto wird abwechselnd von 12 dynamischen Weinbaubetrieben bewirtschaftet, die ihre Reben in Grandvaux im Herzen der UNESCO-Weinberge des Lavaux kultivieren.

Degustieren Sie hier einen edlen Weissen, Roten oder Rosé zusammen mit einem leckeren Häppchen, während die Weinbauern Ihnen alles Wissenswerte über ihre Passion erzählen. Offen von April bis November jeden Freitag, Samstag und Sonntag.

Feiern Sie hier

Ihren Anlass

Ausserhalb der regulären Öffnungszeiten steht Ihnen der Weinkeller Caveau Corto für einen privaten Anlass oder einen Firmenausflug zur Verfügung.

Die Miete für den leicht erreichbaren und gut ausgerüsteten Weinkeller beträgt CHF 250.- pro Tag inklusive Reinigung. Um die Arbeit der einheimischen Winzer zu unterstützen, sind die Mieter gebeten, deren Weine aus Grandvaux zu konsumieren.

Hommage an

Corto Maltese

Der von den lokalen Winzern betriebene Weinkeller verdankt seinen Namen dem Helden von Comic-Autor Hugo Pratt, Corto Maltese. Pratt lebte bis zu seinem Tod in 1995 in Grandvaux.

0